Suchfunktion

WSB-Multiplikatorinnen und -Multiplikatoren für Gymnasien / Berufliche Schulen

WSB-Multiplikatorinnen und -Multiplikatoren für Gymnasien / Berufliche Schulen

Regierungspräsidium Stuttgart

Fricker, Nadine-Ariane  

nadine-ariane.fricker@zsl-rss.de

Gobil, Sascha

sascha.gobil@zsl-rss.de


Regierungspräsidium Tübingen

Heller, Julia julia.heller@anna-essinger-gymnasium.de
Rettich, Christian          Christian.Rettich@anna-essinger-gymnasium.de


Regierungspräsidium Freiburg

Hummler, Dorothee       hummler@fuerstenberg-gymnasium.de
Riexinger, Maren m.ossig@gymnasium-engen.de
Disch, Volker disch@bsz-waldkirch.de
Sturm, Martin martin.sturm@berthold-gymnasium.de 


Regierungspräsidium Karlsruhe

Götz, Marita (ber. Gym) m.goetz@list.karlsruhe.de
Haug, Natalie (Gym) n.haug@wsg.schule.de 
Weber, Timo (ber. Gym) t.weber@list.karlsruhe.de

Fußleiste